Start / Events / STUVA Conference

Save the Date

STUVA Conference 2021

The next STUVA conference will take place from 24-26 November 2021 in Karlsruhe. Travelling the world, at home in Karlsruhe: this statement applies to several companies such as Daimler AG, Bosch, L’Oreal or the dm drugstore chain, which was founded here in Karlsruhe. Numerous medium-sized companies have similarly discovered the Karlsruhe Technology Region and the advantages of its central location: Karlsruhe is located on the international shipping and rail route between Rotterdam and Genoa. And the local public transportsystem, the so-called “Karlsruhe Model”, is internationally recognized as exemplary.

The car, the bicycle, the periodic table of elements, the electromagnetic wave, the Braun tube, the chipboard and the mobile web browser: all of these inventions and discoveries were born in Karlsruhe. A high density of researchers and good networking with scientists make Karlsruhe one of Europe’s most innovative cities, with approximately forty new patents registered each year. Circa 8,300 people work at the renowned Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, making it one of the world’s largest institutions for research and teaching.

STUVA Conference 2019

Frankurt Trade Fair was hosting the STUVA Conference from November 26 to 28, 2019
(Click image to open gallery)
Frankurt Trade Fair was hosting the STUVA Conference from November 26 to 28, 2019

STUVA Conference

The "family meeting of the tunnel business"

Listen to voices that experienced the STUVA conference in the video!

Numerous visitors and exhibitors have been regular guests at the STUVA conferences for many years. A well thought-out organisation and customer-oriented processes in the registration and implementation phase ensure a high level of satisfaction for our guests and partners at STUVA-Expo.

When will you be there?

Start / Veranstaltungen / STUVA Tagung

Save the Date

STUVA Conference 2021

Die nächste STUVA-Tagung findet vom 24.-26. November 2021 in Karlsruhe statt. In der Welt unterwegs, in Karlsruhe zuhause - diese Aussage trifft gleich auf mehrere Unternehmen zu wie die Daimler AG, Bosch, L’Oreal oder die Drogeriekette dm, die hier gegründet wurde. Aber auch zahlreiche Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand haben die Vorteile der zentralen Lage der TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe für sich entdeckt: Karlsruhe liegt auf der internationalen Schiffs- und Bahntrasse Rotterdam – Genua. Und der öffentliche Nahverkehr, das „Karlsruher Modell“, gilt international als Vorbild.

Das Auto, das Fahrrad, das Periodensystem der Elemente, die elektromagnetische Welle, die Braunsche Röhre, die Spanplatte oder der mobile Webbrowser: Alles Erfindungen, die aus Karlsruhe stammen. Die hohe Forscherdichte und die gute Vernetzung mit den Wissenschaftlern machen Karlsruhe zu einem der innovativsten Orte in Europa, hier werden jährlich 40 neue Patente angemeldet. Allein am renommierten Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, eine der weltweit größten Forschungs- und Lehreinrichtungen, arbeiten rund 8.300 Menschen.

STUVA-Tagung 2019

Die STUVA-Tagung 2019 war vom 26. bis 28. November 2019 zu Gast in der Messe Frankfurt
(Bild anklicken um Galerie zu öffnen)
Die STUVA-Tagung 2019 war vom 26. bis 28. November 2019 zu Gast in der Messe Frankfurt

STUVA-Tagung

Das "Familientreffen der Tunnelbranche"

Hören Sie im Video Stimmen zur STUVA-Tagung!

Zahlreiche Besucher und Aussteller sind langjährige Stammgäste der STUVA-Tagungen. Eine durchdachte Organisation und kundenorientierte Abläufe in der Registrierungs- und Durchführungsphase sorgen für eine hohe Zufriedenheit bei unseren Gästen und Partnern in der STUVA-Expo.

Wann sind Sie dabei?